English 中文
Dates Countdown

Paper Submission

Submission Deadline:
April 30, 2019

Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to:

Committees /

General Chairs
Prof. D. J. Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
International Scientific Committees
Prof. M. A. Chung, Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Dr. M. Bahreini, Shiraz University of Technology, Iran
Prof. L. M. Najeh, University of Carthage, Tunisia
Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, India
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. L. Nguyen, International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI), Vietnam
Prof. Z. Algazy, Almaty University, Kazakhstan
Dr. L. Daniela-Elena, University of South-East Europe Lumina, Romanian
Prof. R. H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. M. Shokrian Zeini, Shiraz University of Technology, Iran

Co - sponsors /

Copyright © 2019 2nd International Conference on Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE2019)